Bob Pepin will entertain you!

Introduction

Welcome! Thanks for coming by – I'm always happy to get a visit from long-time fans and new friends. Check out my performance schedule, bios, and current news to get the scoop. Contact Me - bob.pepin24@gmail.com

Performances

I've have been working hard on my latest performance, and invite you to join me for this journey. Come, and be entertained. I love to meet my audience, so be sure to introduce yourselves afterward!

OnTheRoad.mp3

Approach

My goal and my passion has been to work hard, entertain my fans, and just plain have fun. I'm very excited to be performing weekly in and around Ottawa and hope to see you soon at a show. Have a look at my calendar for my next gig, or just drop me a line.

Testimonials

"Bob has been playing here for 10 years, always professional and always delivers! My costumers love him"-- Jason , Marlborough Pub, North Gower

"Keeps my customers thirsty for more." -- Jenn, The Barley Mow, Barrhaven


Gig Calendar

Waterfront Gastro Pub: (Saturday)March 2, 2019 (9:00-1:00) (Solo)

Barrhaven Legion: (Friday) (BedRockers Band) March 8, 2019 (7:00-11:00)

British Hotel (Aylmer): (Saturday) (BedRockers Band) March 16, 2019.  (9:00-12:00)

Waterfront Gastro Pub:  (Saturday) April 6, 2019.  (9:00-1:00) (Solo)

Hunter's Public House:  (Friday)April 12, 2019.  (7:00-11:00) (Solo)

Barley Mow (Merivale Rd.):  (BedRockers Band) (Thursday) April 18, 2018.  (9:00-1:L00)

Waterfront Gastro Pub: (Saturday) May 4, 2019. 9:00-1:00) (Solo)

Hunter's Public house:  (Friday)  May 10, 2019 (7:00-11:00) (Solo)

Waterfront Gastro Pub:  (Saturday) June 1, 2019, (9:00-1:00) (Solo)

Barley Mow: (Beechwood Ave) (BedRockers Band) (Saturday) June 8, 2019. (8:00-11:00)

British Hotel: (Aylmer) (Saturday). (BedRockers Band)   June 22, 2019. (9:00-12:00) 

Swan (Rideau River) Canada Day   July 1, 2019 (Solo)

Waterfront Gastro Pub: (Saturday)July 6, 2019 (Solo)

Barrhaven Legion: (Friday)  July 26, 2019.  (BedRockers Band)

Waterfront Gastro Pub: (Saturday)August 3, 2019 (Solo)

Waterfront Gastro Pub: (Saturday) September 7, 2019. (Solo)

Waterfront Gastro Pub: (Saturday) October 5, 2019. (Solo)

Barrhaven Legion: (Friday) October 18, 2019 (BedRockers Band)

WaterFront Gastro Pub: (Saturday) November 2, 2019 (Solo)

British Hotel (Aylmer) (Saturday) December 7, 2019 (BedRockers Band)

Barrhaven Legion (Friday) December 13, 2019 (BedRockers Band)


 




 Stay Tuned...